ABACHEM is a high-tech company in the life science area which could do R&D, production and sales all by us. ABACHEM was started in Jan. 2006; finished the reform of joint-stock system in Feb. 2010; became a public listed company in Shenzhen stock market and got into the capital market in Sep. 2011. Head quartered in Shanghai, has 3 production sites located in Taicang, Rudong and Yancheng; 3 R&D centers located in Zhangjiang Shanghai, Songjiang Shanghai and Huzhou Zhejiang.

new drugs and new agrochemicals

  ABACHEM has a idea of popularizing the concept of “new drugs and new agrochemicals”. We devote ourselves into the development of agrochemical products which are efficient, hypotoxicity and low residue, and pharmaceutical products which are advanced and efficient. Based on the broad business vision, leading R&D platform and well organized production, ABA CHEM is now catching up with the cutting-edge of the pharmaceutical and agrochemical industry. New products are being developed and commercialized smoothly, and our key products are produced through the most advanced processes.

Our company has the international high-end custom service

  Joining the industry chain of the pharmaceutical and agrochemical business is our vision since we started in 2006. With this vision, we established our strategic plan which is cooperating with multinational corporations. After years of hard working, we have passed many audits and became their strategic suppliers. And, our high-quality customer research and manufacture services (CRAMS) are well recognized by our customers

“Maximize human creativity” is our company’s slogan.

  “Maximize human creativity” is our company’s slogan. ABACHEM is a technical driven company which has a young, stable and experienced core R&D team. Our goal is to be the leader of the chiral chemistry, heterocyclic chemistry and biocatalyst both in China and all over the world. Respecting the intellectual property is a consistent aim of ABACHEM, and it’s also required by our slogan “Maximize human creativity”. Keeping the secret for both ourselves and our customers is our basic policy.

Could become a leading chemical manufacturing company

  Being supported by the capital market, we are aiming for a better growing facing the changes and opportunities in the chemical and pharmaceutical business area. In the meantime, we’ll strengthen the development for advanced intermediates. Firstly, we’ll increase the investment in the R&D work. Secondly, we’ll speed up the corporation with the customers. We’ll continuously upgrading the ability for the management, and put more products that have large market volume, high technology and high added value to the international market. We hope we could become a leading chemical manufacturing company, and bring a development to the environmental and human life.

雅本化学是一家生命科学领域中集研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技企业,创建于2006年1月,2010年2月改制成股份有限公司,2011年9月在深圳证券交易所创业板上市。公司系民营控股上市股份有限公司。公司行政总部位于上海,公司拥有太仓基地、如东基地、盐城基地三大生产基地,以及上海张江研发中心、松江医药中间体和湖州生物酶三大研发中心。

新医药、新农药

  雅本化学倡导“新农药、新医药”理念,致力于合成和生产高效、低毒、低残留的农药产品和新型、高效的医药产品。公司依托全球化的经营视野、业内领先的研发平台以及完善的生产流程,紧跟世界农药、医药行业的步伐,不断推出新产品,并迅速实现规模化生产,主要产品在技术和成本上处于国际领先水平。

公司拥有国际高端定制服务

  公司自成立伊始就将融入全球农药、医药产业链作为长期发展目标,并根据自身各项实际资源因素确定了以与全球优势企业合作的战略发展目标,并通过了许多跨国公司对供应商严格而慎重的考察和选择,并与他们结成了长期、稳定的战略伙伴关系,在国际高端定制服务(CRAMS)中确立了“雅本制造”的良好口碑。

"发挥创造力"是雅本化学的重要理念

  “发挥创造力”是雅本化学的重要理念,公司(及子公司)是技术驱动的高科技公司,公司拥有一支年轻、稳定和经验丰富的核心技术团队。公司致力于成为中国乃至世界手性技术、含氮杂环衍生物技术和生物酶技术的中心。尊重知识产权是公司的一贯宗旨,也是发挥创造力理念的要求,利用专利提升公司竞争力,严格保守合作伙伴技术秘密,是雅本的基本政策。

成为国际一流的精细化工企业

  面对国际化学及制药企业生产、研发大转移的趋势和契机,公司依托资本助力,酝酿更广阔的发展。同时,将加强高端中间体产品的研发工作,一方面加大自主研发投入,另一方面加快与国际跨国公司和国内外科研机构的合作,进一步提升管理和经营能力,将更多市场容量大、技术含量高、附加值高的产品推向国际市场,成为国际一流的精细化工企业,致力于世界环境、科技与人类生活的进步。